Get in touch

You can find us at the Old Town Hall in Hampstead. Our full address is:

213 Haverstock Hill
London NW3 4QP

General Enquiries: 020 7692 5860

Main Email: Info@WacArtsCollege.co.uk

Contacts and where we are

Each person in the team at Wac Arts College is totally committed to your success:

James Fornara
Principal
James.Fornara@WacArtsCollege.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7692 5873
Mobile: 07539 918 797

Camille Curtis
Post-16 Co-ordinator and Deputy Principal
Camille.Curtis@WacArtsCollege.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7692 5876
Mobile: 07572 209 496

Glenn Dallas
Pre-16 Co-ordinator
Glenn.Dallas@WacArtsCollege.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7692 5877
Mobile: 07572 209 525

Leon Hazlewood
Pre-16 Co-ordinator
Leon.Hazlewood@WacArtsCollege.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7692 5887
Mobile: 07572 209 525

Cordelia Longworth
Senior Administrator
Cordelia.Longworth@WacArtsCollege.co.uk
Direct line: 020 7692 5860

Map


View Larger Map

Wac Arts College is on Haverstock Hill in London NW3. It is two minutes from Belsize Park Tube station (Northern Line), near Hampstead Heath Overground station and is served by the 168, 268, C11 and 46 bus routes.

The college is close to Hampstead Heath and nearby there are shops, banks, a cinema, cafes and restaurants. It is also close to Belsize Community Library, the Talacre Sports Centre and the Royal Free Hospital.